Uncategorized

Welcome to TRS Training!

 

Kyle here!

I am thrilled to announce to you all about my new business venture, TRS Training! This will combine my experience, through nearly a decade of working at Aberdeen Sports Village, one of Europe’s largest sporting facilities, to knowledge, through my Sports and Exercise Science degree at Aberdeen University, and my REPs level 3 personal training qualification. Combined with my own athleticism, a Team GB athlete who has had great races and horrific ones – knowing what works and doesn’t work –  and enormous passion for helping people, I truly believe TRS Training contains everything you need to meet your goals!

For more info, please head over to my brand new website, www.TRS-Training.com and have a look at what I can offer.

I would be forever grateful if you could like my new page and share to anyone that you think might be interested 😊

 

Transform your biggest wishs into achievable goals!

Standard

Leave a comment